Manage User Permissions

In this article:

  • Team Exercises
  • Team Folders
  • Organization Folders
  • Share Clients
  • Swap Accounts
  • Restrict PHI
  • 2 Factor Authentication
  • Team Header


  • Team Exercises


    Allow Staff Members to access a common database of custom exercises.

    No: "Team" tab will not show up in the user's database and exercises cannot be shared.   

    Read Only: "Team" tab will show up in each Staff account exercise database. Any exercise added to this tab can be used and edited in the Exercise Editor, but cannot save edits to the exercise in the "Team" tab.

    Read & Write "Team" tab will show up in each user's exercise database. Any exercises added to this tab can be used and edited. The edits will be reflected in all "Team" tabs.


    Team Folders 


    A Team Folder is a shared folder that Staff on the same team can access.

    No: "Team Folders" will not show up in the user's Folder Manager.

    Read Only: "Team Folders" will show up in each user's Folder Manager. Any contents with the Team Folders can be used and edited in the Exercise Editor, but cannot save edits to the Team Folders.

    Read and Write: "Team Folders" will show up in each user's Folder Manager. Any Exercise Sets saved into the Team Folders can be used and edited. The edits will be reflected in all users who have access to "Team Folders".


    Organization Folders


    An Organization Folder is a shared folder that all Staff can access, even if they are on different teams.

    No: "Organization Folders" will not be accessible by the user

    Read Only: "Organization Folders" will show up in the users Folder Manager.  Any contents with the Organization Folders can be used and edited in the Exercise Editor, but cannot save edits to the Organization Folders.

    Read and Write: "Organization Folders" will show up in each user's Folder Manager. Any Exercise Sets saved into the Organization Folders can be used and edited. The edits will be reflected in all users who have access to "Organization Folders".


    Share Clients 


    Allow Staff Members to share clients.

    Yes: All clients saved by Staff Members with this setting will show up in all Client Managers.

    No: Only clients created by the user will show up in their Client Manager.


    Swap Accounts


    Allow Staff Members to "swap" accounts on the same terminal.

    Yes: The user will show up in the "Swap Active User" dropdown. 

    No: The user will not show up in the "Swap Active User" dropdown.


    Restrict PHI (Personal Health Information)


    Prevent Staff Members from saving Personal Health Information in the Client Manager.

    Yes: The Client Manager will not appear and the user cannot save any Client information.

    No: The Client Manager is visible and the user can save Client information.


     2 Factor Authentication 


    Secondary authentication is enforced if logging in from an unrecognized network address.

    Yes: The user will be asked to authenticate when logging in on an unrecognized network.

    No: The user will not be asked to authenticate when logging in on an unrecognized network.


    Team Header 


    Assign a common header to Staff Members that will appear on printouts and online programs.

    Yes:  The user will inherit the Header/Footer information and Logo uploaded in the Teams Manager. The user cannot use Header/Footer information or Logo different than the Teams Manager settings.

    No: The user will have to enter their own Header/Footer information and upload their own Logo.

    Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

    Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us