How Can We Help?
Manage User Permissions

Team Sharing Overview

Team Sharing permissions turn on shared folders that Staff on the same Team can access.  Folders can contain Exercises, Templates, Education Materials or Outcome Measures.



Each folder option has three settings that control Staff access



Write grants Staff the ability to create, view and modify content in the Team Folder
Read grants Staff the ability to view and use content but cannot add new shared content or modify existing originals

Off does not grant Staff access to the Team folder


Client Sharing

Clients can be shared between other Staff members on the same Team.

ON: Clients are shared between all Staff on the same Team


OFF: The Staff member can only see clients they create

Additional Permissions:

Default Settings pictured above

Swap Accounts

Allow Staff members to "swap" accounts without logging out and back in.  This is useful where Staff work on a shared computer.

ON: The Staff member will show up in the "Swap Active User" dropdown

OFF: The Staff member will not show up in the "Swap Active User" dropdown

Client Manager

The Client Manager is visible and Staff can save Personal Health Information in the Client Manager.

ON: The Client Manager is visible and the Staff Member can save Client information

OFF: The Client Manager will not appear and the Staff member cannot save any Client information

2 Factor Authentication 

Secondary authentication is enforced if logging in from an unrecognized network address.

ON: The Staff member will be asked to authenticate when logging in on an unrecognized network

OFF: The Staff member will not be asked to authenticate when logging in on an unrecognized network

Organization Sharing

Organization Sharing permissions turn on shared folders that all Staff can access, regardless of the Team they are on.  Folders can contain Exercises, Templates, Educational Materials or Outcome Measures. 

Note:  Organization Sharing permissions are only visible when you have two or more Teams.


Each folder option has three settings that control Staff access



Write grants Staff the ability to create, view and modify content in the Organization Folder
Read grants Staff the ability to view and use content but cannot add new shared content or modify existing originals

Off does not grant Staff any access to the Organization folder

Did this answer your question?