How Can We Help?
Sharing Clients Between Team Members

Manage Sharing Clients Permission

Enable the Share Clients Permission in the Manager account to allow Sharing Clients between Staff accounts.

Shared Client Profiles

Using the search bar, Staff can search for all Client profiles when "Share Clients" is enabled. The Clinician who last saw the client will be listed to the right of the Client's name.



Pro Tip: If you can not see the Clinician column it has likely been removed from the grid. You can get it back using the "View" button


Did this answer your question?