- Turn Account On/Off
- Sharing Clients Permission
- Sharing Exercises Permission
- Custom Header / Footer Permission
- Swap Account Permission
- Client Saving Permission
Managing User Permissions
Navigate to the Team Members Section on the top left of the Admin Account.
There are several permissions that you can manage in the Team Members Section:
The account is active.
The account is disabled.
Only clients created by the user will show up in their Client Manager.
All clients saved by Team Members with this setting will show up in all Client Managers.
"Team" tab will not show up in the user's database and exercises cannot be shared.
"Team" tab will show up in each user's database. Any exercises dragged into the tab can be used and edited in the Exercise Editor, but cannot save edits to the exercise in the "Team" tab.
"Team" tab will show up in each user's Database. Any exercises dragged into the tab can used and edited. The edits will be reflected in all "Team" tabs.
The user will inherit the facility Header/Footer information and Logo uploaded in the Admin Account Settings. The user cannot use Header/Footer information or Logo different than the Admin account.
The user will have to enter their own facility Header/Footer information and upload their own Logo.
"Exercises Designed by..." will remain the user's name with either of the above settings.
The user will not show up in the "Swap Active User" dropdown.
The user will show up in the "Swap Active User" dropdown.
The user cannot save any client information.
The user can save client information.