Set Idletime

The Idle Time is how long you will be automatically logged out after inactivity.  This can be anywhere from 15 minutes to 12 hours.  To set this time:

1.  Head to "Settings" 

2.  Select "Security"

3.  Use the sliding scale to adjust the time. 

4.  Hit save and voila! 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us