Sharing Clients Between Team Members

In this article:

  • Manage Sharing Clients Permission
  • Sharing Clients Between Staff Members

  • Manage Sharing Clients Permission

    To allow Sharing Clients between Staff accounts, enable the 'Share Clients' Permission in the Manager account. 


    Sharing Clients Between Staff Members 

    Staff Members can search all saved Clients in the Client Manager when "Share Clients" is enabled. The Owner of the Client Account will be listed to the right of the Client's name.

    Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

    Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us